book cover of The Sweet Forever
Added by 18 members

The Sweet Forever

(The third book in the DC Quartet series)
A novel by

The second volume of the "DC Quartet", set in Washington DC in 1986, a city torn apart by the the cocaine trade. The only man prepared to do anything about it is Marcus Clay. But his wife has thrown him out and his best friend is hitting the recreational substances way too hard.

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

cover of Framed
John Grisham and Jim McCloskey

Used availability for George P Pelecanos's The Sweet Forever

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors