book cover of Henry Walsh Mystery Series: Books 7-9

Henry Walsh Mystery Series: Books 7-9

(A book in the Henry Walsh Private Investigator series)
An omnibus of novels by

Henry Walsh is back in this third omnibus edition in this exciting and fun mystery series.

Dropped Dead: A simple infidelity investigation gets turned on its head when a man under surveillance falls to a surprising death…

Dead Luck: Private Investigator Henry Walsh and his partner, Alex, are at it again with a mystery they may not be able to solve. Could this be their last case together?

A Shot in the Dark: It’s not just Henry's PI business that’s falling apart. After a trip to the West Coast of Florida to visit his parents, he’s not exactly sure what he’s supposed to do next. He’s considering walking away from Walsh Investigations for good.

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Gregory Payette's Henry Walsh Mystery Series: Books 7-9

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors