book cover of Fury

Fury

(2017)
(The sixth book in the Brady Hawk series)
A novel by

 
 
World-famous hacker Black Wolf has extracted a list of intelligence operatives embedded in terrorist organizations around the world - and he's selling it to the highest bidder at an exclusive event in Vienna. When the Firestorm team gets wind of the sale, Hawk and Alex travel to Austria to infiltrate the event and prevent the list from falling into the hands of Al Hasib and dealing a devastating blow to the security of agents and innocent civilians alike.

But Hawk's attempts are thwarted when he runs up against an old nemesis who's out for revenge, sending him into a high-stakes game of assassin versus assassin. And everybody Hawk cares about will suffer if he fails.

Fans of Vince Flynn, David Baldacci, and Tom Clancy will love this page-turning thriller that will leave you on the edge of your seat until the last word.

What Amazon readers are saying:

"R.J. Patterson is up there with Baldacci."

"First Strike delivers excitement, intrigue and action from the first page to the last."

"This story was imaginative, but certainly came across as realistic."

"This is a first rate action thriller!"

"If you are looking for some adrenalin packed action, don't think twice, just grab a copy and start reading, you won't be sorry."

"A well crafted page turner."

"Brady hawk is the next Jack Reacher!"

"Another great book by R.J. Patterson! I liked that way he makes his characters so real."

"This book is in the vein of Brad Thor and Vince Flynn with a bit of Ian Flemming."

"R.J. Patterson's short chapters and fast moving plot render this novel impossible to put down."

Buy First Strike today and start a series that will keep you up all night reading!

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Weapons
(King & Slater, book 1)
Matt Rogers
thumb
Kill: Four
(Omega, book 13)
Blake Banner

Used availability for Jack Patterson's Fury

Paperback Editions

December 2017 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Fury (A Brady Hawk Novel) (Volume 6)
Author(s): Jack Patterson
ISBN: 1-938848-94-2 / 978-1-938848-94-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Green E-Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

January 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Fury (A Brady Hawk Novel Book 6)
Author(s): R J Patterson
Publisher: Green E-Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU