book cover of Fury

Fury

(2017)
(The sixth book in the Brady Hawk series)
A novel by

 
 
World-famous hacker Black Wolf has extracted a list of intelligence operatives embedded in terrorist organizations around the world - and he's selling it to the highest bidder at an exclusive event in Vienna. When the Firestorm team gets wind of the sale, Hawk and Alex travel to Austria to infiltrate the event and prevent the list from falling into the hands of Al Hasib and dealing a devastating blow to the security of agents and innocent civilians alike.

But Hawk's attempts are thwarted when he runs up against an old nemesis who's out for revenge, sending him into a high-stakes game of assassin versus assassin. And everybody Hawk cares about will suffer if he fails.

Fans of Vince Flynn, David Baldacci, and Tom Clancy will love this pause-resisting thriller that will leave you on the edge of your seat until the last word.

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Dying Breath
(Harry Bauer, book 2)
Blake Banner
thumb
Marauder
(Oregon Files, book 15)
Clive Cussler and Boyd Morrison
thumb
Wrath of Poseidon
(Sam and Remi Fargo Adventure, book 12)
Robin Burcell and Clive Cussler
thumb
Payback
(John Hayes, book 6)
Mark David Abbott

Used availability for Jack Patterson's Fury

Paperback Editions

December 2017 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Fury (A Brady Hawk Novel) (Volume 6)
Author(s): Jack Patterson
ISBN: 1-938848-94-2 / 978-1-938848-94-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Green E-Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

February 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Fury: A Brady Hawk Novel, Book 6
Author(s): R J Patterson
Publisher: Green E-Books
Availability: Amazon   


February 2018 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Fury: A Brady Hawk Novel, Book 6
Author(s): R J Patterson
Publisher: Green E-Books
Availability: Amazon AU   


February 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Fury: A Brady Hawk Novel, Book 6
Author(s): R J Patterson
Publisher: Green E-Books
Availability: Amazon CA   


February 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Fury: A Brady Hawk Novel, Book 6
Author(s): R J Patterson
Publisher: Green E-Books
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

January 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Fury (A Brady Hawk Novel Book 6)
Author(s): R J Patterson
Publisher: Green E-Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU