book cover of Target Zero
Added by 1 of our members

Target Zero

(2016)
(The fifth book in the Brady Hawk series)
A novel by

 
 
As alliances begin to crumble, Firestorm agents Brady Hawk and Alex Duncan are requested to help a lone CIA operative thwart Al Hasib from getting their hands on Sarin gas at the Somalian port city of Berbera. The mission gets complicated when Emily Thornton re-enters the scene and tries to convince Hawk to join forces with Searchlight as secrets about Alex's past come to light.

Meanwhile, Senator J.D. Blunt continues to live in a shroud of secrecy in Africa...until someone from his past threatens to expose Firestorm and kill him.

Hawk must decipher who to trust in order to succeed in this pulse-pounding thriller.

Fans of Ben Coes, Brad Taylor, and Brad Thor are loving this new action thriller series!

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

thumb
First to Kill
(Nathan McBride, book 1)
Andrew Peterson
thumb
Warlord
(Danny Black, book 5)
Chris Ryan
thumb
The Wolf's Bite
(Noah Wolf, book 5)
David Archer
thumb
The Alamo
(John Milton, book 11)
Mark Dawson

Used availability for Jack Patterson's Target Zero

Audio Editions

August 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Target Zero: A Brady Hawk Novel, Book 5
Author(s): R J Patterson
Publisher: Green E-Books
Availability: Amazon   


August 2017 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Target Zero: A Brady Hawk Novel, Book 5
Author(s): R J Patterson
Publisher: Green E-Books
Availability: Amazon CA   


August 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Target Zero: A Brady Hawk Novel, Book 5
Author(s): R J Patterson
Publisher: Green E-Books
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

December 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Target Zero (A Brady Hawk Novel Book 5)
Author(s): R J Patterson
Publisher: Green E-Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU