book cover of It\'s Always Been You

It's Always Been You

(The fourth book in the Seasons of Hope series)
A Novella by

Successful bistro owner and worship leader, Sierra Bradley appears to have it all together, but inside she's a hot mess. Often dictated by fear, Sierra regrets not eloping with high school sweetheart, Ezra Alcott. Now he's returned to Mistletoe to sketch behind-the-scenes portraits for his sister's wedding and Sierra has agreed to cater the event. With no escape from crossing paths, she has to deal with the heartache of what might have been.

Ezra Alcott left for France to make his mark on the art world and nurse the pain of rejection. But somewhere along the way he lost sight of the kind of man he wanted to become. Back in his sleepy hometown, he realizes God might be giving him a blank canvas to start over.

If Ezra can find the strength to ask for a second chance, and Sierra can trust God with the things she can't see, they might be able to paint a lifetime together.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Only for You
(Crave, book 3)
C C Wood
Love Hard
(Hard Play, book 3)
Nalini Singh
Forever With You
(Unforgettable You, book 4)
Beverley Kendall

Used availability for Jessica Patch's It's Always Been You

Kindle Editions

November 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: It's Always Been You (Seasons of Hope Book 4)
Author(s): Jessica R Patch
Publisher: Bales Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU