book cover of Master of None

Master of None

(The second book in the Millcastle series)
A novel by

When mill heiress Miss Emily Marsham agrees to a marriage born out of tragedy and hardheaded necessity, her hopes for future marital bliss aren't high. Adam Blackthorn, the ambitious manager of one of her father's mills is not what she expected in a husband. Can she make the best of her situation and be a dutiful wife, or will Adam challenge her to become something else entirely?

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Duke Who Lied
(1797 Club, book 8)
Jess Michaels
The Duke of Desire
(1797 Club, book 9)
Jess Michaels
The Last Duke
(1797 Club, book 10)
Jess Michaels
The Return of Lady Jane
(Scandal Sheet, book 1)
Jess Michaels

Used availability for Kate Pearce's Master of None

Kindle Editions

October 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Master of None (Millcastle Book 2)
Author(s): Kate Pearce
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU