Laura Pender

(Dana M Anderson)

Laura Pender is the Harlequin pseudonym of Dana M. Anderson.

Dana M. Anderson is the author of "Cafe Purgatorium," a novella in an anthology of the same name published in 1991.

As an author for Harlequin Intrigue, Laura Pender published twelve books.

Genres: Romance
Series contributed to
Anthologies containing stories by Laura Pender
Short stories
Cafe Purgatorium (1991)