book cover of Gwynneth Ever After

Gwynneth Ever After

(A Fairy Tale For Gwyn)
(The first book in the Ever After series)
A novel by

Cinderella had it easy.

Gwynneth Jacobs? Not so much.

Raising three kids on her own while working full time isn't exactly the life Gwynneth dreamed she'd have. But when her husband walked out, leaving her to pick up the pieces, Gwyn learned the hard way that there is no such thing as "happy ever after." And that's one lesson she's not about to forget...until a chance encounter with Hollywood's number-one heartthrob rocks her good intentions to their core.

But as undeniable as her attraction to megastar Gareth Connor might be, Gwyn's priorities lie solely with her three children. And there's no way she'll open up their lives to being hurt again.

Gareth, however, has a way of getting what he wants, and he wants the whole fairy tale--starring one Gwynneth Jacobs. Will he be the prince to charm his way into Gwyn's life? Or will Gwyn's trust issues get in the way of her very own happy ever after?

Scroll up and one-click now to start reading... and fall in love all over again!

Genre: Romance

Praise for this book

"A delicious hero and a sigh-worthy happily ever after, prepare to fall in love." - Sharon Page

Similar books by other authors

(Brooklyn Bruisers, book 4)
Sarina Bowen
Slow Burn
(Moonlight and Motor Oil, book 2)
Kristen Ashley

Used availability for Linda Poitevin's Gwynneth Ever After

Paperback Editions

November 2014 : Canada Paperback

Title: Gwynneth Ever After: An Ever After Romance
Author(s): Linda Poitevin
ISBN: 0-9919958-1-3 / 978-0-9919958-1-3 (Canada edition)
Publisher: Michem Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

December 2009 : USA Paperback

Title: A Fairy Tale For Gwyn
Author(s): Linda Poitevin
ISBN: 1-60154-633-5 / 978-1-60154-633-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: The Wild Rose Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

June 2013 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Gwynneth Ever After
Author(s): Linda Poitevin
Publisher: Michem Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU