book cover of Five Book Box Set

Five Book Box Set

(A book in the Tom Gates series)
An omnibus of novels by

A brilliant box set of super-silly stories filled with Tom's jokes, scribbles and doodles. One cool collection of the funniest books in the world! Tom Gates is a master of excuses, expert doodler, story-writer extraordinaire and rock star in the making. In his wacky journals, you'll find all sorts of comic craziness to make you groan with glee. Tragically, those closest to Tom don't always understand his genius. But although Tom's life isn't always easy, it is bite-your-knuckles hilarious. So funny, in fact, that he won the Roald Dahl Funny Prize. Nice work! This box contains the first five masterpieces from Tom's life story.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Liz Pichon's Five Book Box Set

Paperback Editions

August 2013 : UK Paperback

Title: Tom Gates (Five book set)
Author(s): Liz Pichon
ISBN: 1-4071-3947-9 / 978-1-4071-3947-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Scholastic
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA