book cover of Wilde Like Me

Wilde Like Me

(2017)
(The first book in the Robin Wilde series)
A novel by

 
 


THE NUMBER 1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER!



Fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk will love Wilde Like Me!

'Warm and engaging'Sophie Kinsella
'I'm smitten' Lindsey Kelk
'Gorgeous, witty, reassuring' Daisy Buchanan
'Funny, heartfelt, tender and empowering!' Giovanna Fletcher
'Hilarious, moving and extremely well written' Style Magazine

You'll never forget the day you meet Robin Wilde!

Robin Wilde is an awesome single mum. She's great at her job. Her best friend Lacey and bonkers Auntie Kath love her and little Lyla Blue to the moon and back. From the outside, everything looks just fine.

But behind the mask she carefully applies every day, things sometimes feel . . . grey. And lonely.

After 4 years (and 2 months and 24 days!) of single-mum-dom, it's time for Robin Wilde to Change. Her. Life!

A little courage, creativity and help from the wonderful women around her go a long way. And Robin is about to embark on quite an adventure . . .

This is what you've been saying about Wilde Like Me:

'LOVE this book. It made me laugh and cry'
'Adored this book. Couldn't put it down'
'Robin Wilde is an amazing character and everyone should read this book!'
'I'm dying to know what happens next with Robin'
'A great pick-me-up book'
'This book made me feel so, so good!'
'Relatable, sad, funny and sweet'
'I loved it so much I passed it on to my mum'
'Anyone can relate to Robin'
'If I could give it more than 5 stars I would!'

SPEND YOUR EVENINGS WITH ROBIN WILDE AND FALL IN LOVE!

Can't wait to read more Robin Wilde? WILDE ABOUT THE GIRL will be out in August! Search 9781785764622 to pre-order.

#WildeLikeMe
#WildeAboutTheGirl

@LouisePentland

Genre: Romance

Praise for this book

"Funny, heartfelt, tender and empowering! I can't believe this is Louise's first book. I'm thoroughly excited to read more!" - Giovanna Fletcher

"I'm smitten with this sweet and special story about love, life and motherhood. Reading Wilde Like Me feels just like sitting down for a (boozy) hot chocolate with your best friend and I love Robin Wilde." - Lindsey Kelk

"A warm and engaging debut . . . [Robin Wilde is a] chatty, winning yet poignant heroine." - Sophie Kinsella


Similar books by other authors

thumb
Red Queen
(Red Queen, book 1)
Victoria Aveyard

Used availability for Louise Pentland's Wilde Like Me

Hardback Editions

June 2017 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: Wilde Like Me: Fall in love with the book everyone's talking about (Robin Wilde)
Author(s): Louise Pentland
ISBN: 1-78576-293-1 / 978-1-78576-293-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Zaffre
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

May 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Wilde Like Me: Fall in love with the book everyone's talking about (Robin Wilde)
Author(s): Louise Pentland
ISBN: 1-78576-303-2 / 978-1-78576-303-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Zaffre
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


1900 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Wilde Like Me: Curl up and get cosy with the number one bestseller
Author(s): Louise Pentland
ISBN: 1-78576-432-2 / 978-1-78576-432-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Zaffre Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


June 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Wilde Like Me: Curl up and get cosy with the number one bestseller (Robin Wilde)
Author(s): Louise Pentland
ISBN: 1-78576-294-X / 978-1-78576-294-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Zaffre
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

September 2017 : Australia MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Wilde Like Me
Author(s): Louise Pentland
ISBN: 1-4894-0942-4 / 978-1-4894-0942-3 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Bolinda Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


June 2017 : Australia Audio CD
thumb

Title: Wilde Like Me
Author(s): Louise Pentland
ISBN: 1-4893-9903-8 / 978-1-4893-9903-8 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Bolinda/Bonnier audio
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


June 2017 : Australia Audio CD
thumb

Title: Wilde Like Me
Author(s): Louise Pentland
ISBN: 1-4893-9904-6 / 978-1-4893-9904-5 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Bolinda/Bonnier audio
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


June 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Wilde Like Me
Author(s): Louise Pentland
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon   


June 2017 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Wilde Like Me
Author(s): Louise Pentland
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon AU   


June 2017 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Wilde Like Me
Author(s): Louise Pentland
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon CA   


June 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Wilde Like Me
Author(s): Louise Pentland
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

June 2017 : Australia Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Wilde Like Me: Fall in love with the book everyone's talking about
Author(s): Louise Pentland
Publisher: Zaffre
Availability: Amazon AU   


June 2017 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Wilde Like Me: Fall in love with the book everyone's talking about (Robin Wilde)
Author(s): Louise Pentland
Publisher: Zaffre
Availability: Amazon UK