book cover of Harlequin Holiday Collection
Added by 1 of our members

Harlequin Holiday Collection

Four Classic Seasonal Novellas
A collection of stories by

Harlequin Holiday Collection: Four Classic Seasonal Novellas

A struggling B&B owner scrambles to hide the dead body wrapped in her Christmas tree from a visiting camera crew - and from her still-irresistible reporter ex. A waitress and a sexy FBI agent mix business with pleasure while investigating a crime over the holidays. A crime lab worker finds herself in danger six days before Christmas...and only her off-limits but oh-so-attractive coworker can help. And two childhood friends rediscover their sense of wonder - and love - when reunited for the holidays.

Discover these four classic seasonal novellas:

And a Dead Guy in a Pear Tree by Leslie Kelly
Seduced by the Season by Merline Lovelace
Evidence of Desire by Debra Webb
Season of Wonder by Marta Perry

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

If Wishes Were Husbands
(Three Coins in a Fountain, book 1)
Debbi Rawlins
King's Man
Caryn Cameron
Resolved to (Re)Marry
(Holiday Honeymoons, book 4)
Carole Buck

Used availability for Marta Perry's Harlequin Holiday Collection

Kindle Editions

December 2011 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Harlequin Holiday Collection: Four Classic Seasonal Novellas
Author(s): Leslie Kelly, Merline Lovelace, Debra Webb, Marta Perry
Publisher: Harlequin Special Releases
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA