book cover of The Jenna Fox Chronicles

The Jenna Fox Chronicles

(A book in the Jenna Fox Chronicles series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Jenna Fox Chronicles: The Adoration of Jenna Fox, The Fox Inheritance, and Fox Forever
This award-winning trilogy explores what it means to be human. Set in a future United States, it begins with Jenna's search for identity, a quest as old as history but as startling as the future, and continues with her friend Locke Jenkins whose life is catapaulted into a future he never could have imagined.
The Adoration of Jenna Fox: When seventeen-year-old Jenna Fox wakes from a coma, it isn't only her friends and family she doesn't remember - she's forgotten herself. Jenna is told that she had an accident so horrific it's a miracle that she survived. As Jenna's memories return to her, her confusion grows. This life doesn't feel like hers. This body doesn't feel like hers. What happened while Jenna was asleep? Why do her parents seem so afraid and her grandmother so cold? the answers to those questions will change everything.
The Fox Inheritance: Jenna, Locke, and Kara have been separated from their bodies, their minds cast off into darkness. Together, the three friends weather their purgatory - until one day, Jenna vanishes. As the years pass, Locke and Kara take solace in each other's presence. After nearly three lifetimes have passed, thay are given new bodies and reintroduced into a world they can no longer recognize.
Fox Forever: Favors, especially those owed to the Network, rarely go unclaimed. Locke Jenkins learns this the hard way when the resistance group comes knocking at his door. His task involves seventeen-year-old Raine, daughter to a powerful man in the government that the Network seeks to destroy. But what starts as a political plot soon turns into something more complicated.

Includes bonus chapters from Mary Pearson Kiss of Deception!

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Used availability for Mary E Pearson's The Jenna Fox Chronicles

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Jenna Fox Chronicles: The Adoration of Jenna Fox, The Fox Inheritance, Fox Forever
Author(s): Mary E Pearson
Publisher: Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA