book cover of The Street Philosopher
Added by 2 of our members

The Street Philosopher

(2009)
A novel by

 
 
An elegant, powerful novel, set in Victorian England, a time not so different from our own! perfect for fans of THE INTERPRETATION OF MURDER and THE SHADOW OF THE WIND

Genre: Historical

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Matthew Plampin's The Street Philosopher

Hardback Editions

February 2011 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: The Street Philosopher
Author(s): Matthew Plampin
ISBN: 0-7505-3359-5 / 978-0-7505-3359-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Magna Large Print Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


February 2009 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: The Street Philosopher
Author(s): Matthew Plampin
ISBN: 0-00-727243-X / 978-0-00-727243-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

September 2009 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Street Philosopher
Author(s): Matthew Plampin
ISBN: 0-00-727244-8 / 978-0-00-727244-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


June 2009 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Street Philosopher: Budget Only / Do Not Request ISBN
Author(s): Matthew Plampin
ISBN: 0-00-731324-1 / 978-0-00-731324-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon UK   


Audio Editions

January 2010 : UK Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Street Philosopher
Author(s): Matthew Plampin
ISBN: 1-84648-751-X / 978-1-84648-751-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Oakhill Publishing Limited
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


November 2009 : UK Audio Cassette

Title: The Street Philosopher
Author(s): Matthew Plampin
ISBN: 1-84648-729-3 / 978-1-84648-729-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Oakhill Publishing Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

March 2009 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Street Philosopher
Author(s): Matthew Plampin
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU