book cover of Capturing the Heart of a Cameron

Capturing the Heart of a Cameron

(A book in the Farthingale series)
A collection of stories by

This boxset contains three Farthingale series novellas. Sparks fly whenever Camerons and Farthingales meet in If You Kissed Me and If You Loved Me. In Never Dare A Duke, Frances Cameron makes a wish upon a falling star and gets far more than she bargained for. If You Loved Me appeared previously in Under The Kissing Bough boxset and Never Dare A Duke appeared previously in A Duke’s Desire boxset.

Never Dare A Duke: Frances Cameron ought to be spending the month planning her wedding, but when a casual toast on the night of her betrothal escalates into a battle of the sexes, she finds herself obligated on a dare to spend the next thirty days working closely with the handsome and powerful Duke of Kintyre. In winning the dare, will she also lose her heart to the duke?

If You Kissed Me: As the beautiful granddaughter of a powerful duke, Lady Evangline Cameron is much sought-after on the Marriage Mart, but the only man who will ever claim her heart is Dr. George Farthingale. How can Evie gain the respected doctor’s attention? If only he would kiss her.

If You Loved Me: Adelaide Farthingale’s journey from York to London as Christmas approaches takes an unexpectedly romantic turn when she meets Desmond Cameron, the handsome Marquis of Blackfell. She’s on her way to London to meet her intended husband and can’t possibly fall in love with Desmond... can she? Adelaide tucks a kissing bough under her pillow in the hope of dreaming of the man she’s supposed to marry, but Desmond keeps popping up in her dreams.

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

Never Fool a Duke
(Wilful Wallflowers, book 2)
Claudia Stone
The Lady's Forbidden Love
(Langley Sisters, book 7)
Wendy Vella

Used availability for Meara Platt's Capturing the Heart of a Cameron

Kindle Editions

February 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Capturing the Heart of a Cameron (Farthingale Series Novellas Book 1)
Author(s): Meara Platt
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU