book cover of The Patricia Potter Western Romance Collection Volume One

The Patricia Potter Western Romance Collection Volume One

An omnibus of novels by

Three novels of historical western romance from the USA Today - bestselling "master storyteller" (Mary Jo Putney).

Relentless: After years of wrongful imprisonment, Maj. Rafe Tyler wants revenge against the Colorado rancher who framed him. The first step is taking the rat's daughter hostage. Now, sheltered Boston beauty Shea Randall has a lot to learn about her estranged father's devious past - and about forbidden desire.

"After Relentless, Ms. Potter will surely be in a class by herself." - Literary Times

Renegade: Widow Susannah Fallon came to Richmond to rescue the only family she has left, now held in a Confederate prison. But the stranger sharing her brother's cell piques her interest too. As Maj. Rhys Redding helps Susannah escort her wounded brother across the war-ravaged South, they face inescapable dangers - and discover undeniable passion.

"When a historical romance [gets] the Potter treatment, the story line is pure action and excitement." - BookBrowse

Notorious: The scion of a wealthy Georgia family turned stone-cold gunslinger, Marsh Canton is reinventing himself again. In taking over a San Francisco saloon, he's met his match in its Derringer-toting proprietress, Catalina Hilliard. But when they submit to outlaw desire, it changes the stakes of their game. Will it redeem them, or destroy them?

"Smart dialogue and constant action." - Publishers Weekly

Genre: Historical Romance

Used availability for Patricia Potter's The Patricia Potter Western Romance Collection Volume One

Kindle Editions

November 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Patricia Potter Western Romance Collection Volume One: Relentless, Renegade, and Notorious
Author(s): Patricia Potter
Publisher: Open Road Media Romance
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU