book cover of Fire Base
Added by 5 of our members

Fire Base

(The sixth book in the Drop Trooper series)
A novel by

Death stalks the edges of human space.

Cam Alvarez and Vicky Sandoval have pursued the renegade, Tahni Zan-Thint, to his refuge in the outlaw cartels of the Pirate Worlds. On a planet of endless ocean and volcanic fury, Zan-Thint is coming ever closer to learning the secrets of the ancient alien weapons he’s discovered.

And if Cam and Vicky can’t stop him, he’ll unleash the wrath of a long-dead civilization on all humanity.

Don't miss Book 6 in the Amazon Bestselling Drop Trooper series by Rick Partlow. It's Military Sci-Fi the way it's supposed to be!

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Blood of the Hive
(Burning Sky Trilogy, book 3)
Michael Wallace
Phantom Deadfall
(Ruins of the Earth, book 3)
J N Chaney and Christopher Hopper
Crimson Phoenix
(Victoria Emerson, book 1)
John Gilstrap

Kindle Editions

February 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Fire Base (Drop Trooper Book 6)
Author(s): Rick Partlow
Publisher: Aethon Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU