book cover of Kingdom Keepers Box Set

Kingdom Keepers Box Set

(A book in the Kingdom Keepers series)
An omnibus of novels by

When Disney Imagineers installed hologram guides for the Magic Kingdom using teenage models, they had no idea the technology might backfire. But backfire it did: some nights when the kids go to sleep, they wake up in one of the Disney parks as a hologram. The first three books in the Kingdom Keepers series--Disney After Dark, Disney At Dawn, and Disney In Shadow follow the adventures of Finn, Willa, Philby, Maybeck, and Charlene as they find themselves up against the Overtakers--the Disney villains are out to conquer the world. As the Kingdom Keepers attempt to stop Maleficent, they not only decipher deeper meanings to each clue, but discover new truths about themselves and their ever growing friendships.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Ridley Pearson's Kingdom Keepers Box Set

Paperback Editions

September 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Kingdom Keepers Boxed Set: Featuring Kingdom Keepers I, II, and III
Author(s): Ridley Pearson
ISBN: 1-4847-0402-9 / 978-1-4847-0402-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Disney-Hyperion
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

September 2011 : USA Paperback

Title: Kingdom Keepers 3-book Paperback Box Set (The Kingdom Keepers)
Author(s): Ridley Pearson
ISBN: 1-4231-4448-1 / 978-1-4231-4448-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Hyperion Book CH
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA