book cover of Peter and the Starcatchers Box Set
Added by 1 member

Peter and the Starcatchers Box Set

(A book in the Peter series)
An omnibus of novels by

Follow the adventures of Peter, Molly, Tinker Bell, and the Lost Boys in all three Peter Pan prequels: Peter and the Starcatchers, Peter and the Shadow Thieves, and Peter and the Secret of Rundoon. Don't even think of starting this trilogy unless you're sitting in a comfortable chair and have lots of time. These fast-paced, impossible-to-put-down adventures are action-packed, touching, and tons of fun!

Genre: Children's Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Ridley Pearson's Peter and the Starcatchers Box Set

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors