book cover of The Jesse Stone Novels 1-5
Added by 49 members

The Jesse Stone Novels 1-5

(A book in the Jesse Stone series)
An omnibus of novels by

"The new series by the creator of the hugely successful Spenser books has a great deal going for it: an empathetic, painfully flawed protagonist; an atmospheric small-town setting rife with corruption; and a whole new set of fascinating secondary characters" (Booklist). Don't miss the first five novels featuring Jesse Stone, police chief of Paradise, Massachusetts, by New York Times bestselling author Robert B. Parker.

Night Passage
Trouble in Paradise
Death in Paradise
Stone Cold
Sea Change

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Robert B Parker's The Jesse Stone Novels 1-5

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors