book cover of The Immortals Box Set
Added by 13 members

The Immortals Box Set

(A book in the Immortals series)
An omnibus of novels by

Journey into Tamora Pierce's magical kingdom of Tortall with this ultra-enchanting Immortals box set! The four paperback installments of the quartet -- Wild Magic, Wolf-Speaker, Emporer Mage, and The Realm of the Gods -- are here, packaged together for Pierce admirers and fantasy buffs.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Tamora Pierce's The Immortals Box Set

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors