book cover of Death Trilogy
Added by 1 of our members

Death Trilogy

(A book in the Discworld omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

This volume contains "Mort", "Reaper Man" and "Soul Music", all starring Death, the Discworld's most endearing character, his steed Binky, his granddaughter Susan, the Death of Rats and all the various denizens of the Discworld.

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

(Legends, book 1)
Robert Silverberg
Elemental Magic
(All-New Tales of the Elemental Masters)
Mercedes Lackey

Used availability for Terry Pratchett's Death Trilogy

Hardback Editions

October 1998 : UK Hardback

Title: Death Trilogy: Mort, Reaper Man, Soul Music
Author(s): Terry Pratchett
ISBN: 0-575-06584-2 / 978-0-575-06584-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Gollancz
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU