book cover of Stranger Things
Added by 3 members

Stranger Things

(The fourth book in the DCI David Fyfe series)
A novel by

The fallen angel was embedded in the ground. It looked as if it had flown straight into it by accident, like a lost plane into a hillside.

DCI David Fyfe returns in this thriller when a young woman's body is discovered ditched among the angelic tombstones of the cemetery. The young woman is only a few years older than his own daughter. Can DCI David Fyfe keep his personal life away from the darkness that comes with the job?

This page-turning thriller is the latest instalment in William Paul’s DCI Fyfe series, featuring the unpredictable DCI Fyfe.

Praise for William Paul

‘Fyfe's engrossing ruminations on the human condition [means] readers will find themselves absorbed from beginning to end’ - Booklist

William Paul has also authored a number of other books, including Seasons of Revenge and The Lion Rampant.

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for William Paul's Stranger Things

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors