book cover of Seducing Charlotte
Added by 1 of our members

Seducing Charlotte

(The first book in the Accidental Peers series)
A novel by

From enemies to lovers...

The wealthy and handsome Marquess of Camryn can have any woman he desires, but the charismatic bachelor shocks everyone by falling for the rather prudish Charlotte Livingston - who happens to abhor everything the rising politician and captain of industry represents.

Opposites attract...

When the no-nonsense social campaigner shows zero interest in him, Camryn is even more drawn to her and sets out to seduce the lady's mind - as well as her body. But as the attraction begins to burn between them, a violent rebellion rages across England, pitting the two against each other, and leaving their love caught in the crossfire.

Each book in the Accidental Peers series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed out of order.
Series Order:
#1 Seducing Charlotte
#2 Tempting Bella
#3 Compromising Willa
#4 Engaging the Earl

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Earl in My Bed
(Rebellious Desires, book 2)
Stacy Reid
To Madden a Marquess
(Lords of London, book 2)
Tamara Gill
Say No to the Duke
(Wildes of Lindow Castle, book 4)
Eloisa James

Used availability for Diana Quincy's Seducing Charlotte

Paperback Editions

November 2013 : USA Paperback

Title: Seducing Charlotte (Accidental Peers) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Diana Quincy
ISBN: 1-4937-0820-1 / 978-1-4937-0820-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

April 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Seducing Charlotte (Accidental Peers Book 1)
Author(s): Diana Quincy
Publisher: Entangled: Scandalous
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU