Diana Quincy's picture
14 followers

Diana Quincy



aka D M Quincy

Diana Quincy is an award-winning former television journalist who decided she'd rather make up stories where a happy ending is always guaranteed.

Fans of Madeline Hunter, Lisa Kleypas and Sabrina Jeffries will love Diana's Regency world of dashing dukes, irresistible rogues and the headstrong, determined women who capture their hearts. New York Times bestselling author Grace Burrowes says SEDUCING CHARLOTTE is "Sweet, steamy, and thoroughly enjoyable...Equal parts action, passion and fun."

Growing up as a foreign service brat, Diana lived in many countries and is now settled in Virginia with her husband and two sons. When not bent over her laptop or trying to keep up with laundry, she enjoys reading, spending time with her family and dreams of traveling much more than her current schedule (and budget) allows.

Genres: Historical Romance
 
Diana Quincy recommends
thumb
Bringing Down the Duke (2019)
(League of Extraordinary Women, book 1)
Evie Dunmore
"A deliciously original debut featuring a fiercely passionate suffragette who melts an icy duke’s heart. Set against the backdrop of the fight for women’s rights, Bringing Down the Duke is the perfect blend of romance and history."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors