book cover of The World of Iniquus Companion
Added by 7 members

The World of Iniquus Companion

(A book in the Lynx series)
A collection of stories by

Welcome to the World of Iniquus Security… …where ex-special forces live, work, and love in a world of action adventure. You’ll meet a cast of characters who will stay with you for life, as they move from one adventure to the next. Each book is part of a larger series. All of them intertwine. The deeper you get, the more you’ll fall in love with these stories, brimming with thrills, suspense, and action. With just the right mix of romance and psychic twists, you'll keep turning the pages to see what happens next.

As of this update, January 2023, the World of Iniquus is comprised of:

29 single titles
8 series boxed sets
3 special collections

Readers asked for a companion, and here it is. ENJOY!

Note: This is a living document and will be updated with new releases.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Fiona Quinn's The World of Iniquus Companion

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors