book cover of Bourbon Truths

Bourbon Truths

(The fourth book in the Jett Girl series)
A novel by

Every choice you make in life comes with a consequence.

I was once on top, I was the professional boxer to be afraid of. I had everything I could possibly hope for. I was happy, satisfied, content . . . until one night.

One off day.

One wrong reaction.

I killed a man. The sound, the blood, the stagnant air, it's forever imprinted in my mind and now dictates the way I live my life.

Desolate with nothing but my penance to pay, I didn't expect to have my world flipped upside down when Lyla seductively strutted into my life.

I want her. I need her. I crave her.

But I don't deserve her.

People like to celebrate the day they were born, I like to celebrate the day my soul died.

I'm Kace Haywood and this is my story of repentance.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

Alexa Riley
The Play
(Briar U, book 3)
Elle Kennedy
Extra Credit
(Ivy Years, book 6)
Sarina Bowen

Used availability for Meghan Quinn's Bourbon Truths

Kindle Editions

October 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Bourbon Truths (The Jett Girl Series Book 4)
Author(s): Meghan Quinn
Publisher: Hot-Lanta Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU