book cover of Her Sister\'s Murder

Her Sister's Murder

(Book 18 in the Sierra's Web series)
A novel by

Solving a cold case…

And avenging her sister's murder.

Morgan Davis lost a piece of herself when her twin, Maddie, was killed—and the former FBI agent will stop at nothing to find out who was responsible. So when prime suspect Blade Carmichael is found entangled in another mysterious death, the Sierra’s Web PI springs into action. Even if it means working with her first love, Blade, to finally unearth the truth. Have Blade's murderous impulses been unleashed again seventeen long years later…or is he the only one who can protect Morgan from a lethal past exploding into their present?

From Harlequin Romantic Suspense: Danger. Passion. Drama.

Feel the excitement in these uplifting romances, part of the Sierra's Web series:

Book 1: His Lost and Found Family
Book 2:
Reluctant Roommates
Book 3:
Tracking His Secret Child
Book 4:
Her Best Friend's Baby
Book 5:
Cold Case Sheriff
Book 6:
The Bounty Hunter's Baby Search
Book 7:
On the Run with His Bodyguard
Book 8:
Their Secret Twins
Book 9:
Old Dogs, New Truths
Book 10:
Not Without Her Child
Book 11:
A Firefighter's Hidden Truth
Book 12:
Last Chance Investigation
Book 13:
A Family-First Christmas
Book 14:
Danger on the River
Book 15:
Deadly Mountain Rescue
Book 16:
A High-Stakes Reunion
Book 17:
Baby in Jeopardy
Book 18:
Her Sister's Murder
Book 19:
Mistaken Identities

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors