book cover of Torn Shroud
Added by 2 members

Torn Shroud

(The fifth book in the Resonance Cycle series)
A novel by

The Tournament of Scions has begun.

The time has come for Ty to attend the tournament of the Constellation Hierarchy. With all-new abilities, plus help from King Vudon’s own daughter, he will face the most elite scions on any world. His only hope of victory will be to rely on every trick and strange ability he’s obtained.

Under the veil of the tournament, the Monster god’s allies prepare for their most ambitious plan yet: to steal King Vudon’s throne. In a place between realities, where anything is possible, Ty won’t be content to let evil corrupt the Hierarchy.

But what can one Knight do to stop it?

Torn Shroud continues the second trilogy of the best-selling Resonance Cycle.

Genre: GameLit

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Aaron Renfroe's Torn Shroud

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors