book cover of Kiss Me in Sweetwater Springs
Added by 3 of our members

Kiss Me in Sweetwater Springs

(2019)
(Book 2.5 in the Sweetwater Springs series)
A Novella by

 
 
A heartwarming novella in the Sweetwater Springs series from USA Today bestselling author Annie Rains, perfect for fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Mason.
If Lacy Shaw could have one wish, it's that the past would stay in the past. And with her high school reunion coming up, she has no intention of reliving the worst four years of her life. Especially when all she has to show for the last decade is how the shy bookworm blossomed into...the shy town librarian. Ditching the event seems the best option until a blistering hot alternative roars into Lacy's life. Perhaps riding into the reunion on the back of Paris Montgomery's motorcycle will show her classmates how much she really has changed...

While growing up as a foster kid, Paris Montgomery only felt at home in Sweetwater Springs, which is why he picked the small town to start over after his divorce. He can't afford to ruin this refuge with another doomed relationship - especially one with a woman who is his total opposite. But when the town's sweet librarian offers to help him reconnect with his foster dad, he finds they have more in common than he thought. Both are about to discover that home is where the heart is.
(22,000 words)

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Departed
(Cliffside Bay, book 10)
Tess Thompson
thumb
Imagine With Me
(With Me In Seattle, book 15)
Kristen Proby

Used availability for Annie Rains's Kiss Me in Sweetwater Springs

Kindle Editions

August 2019 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Kiss Me in Sweetwater Springs: A Sweetwater Springs short story
Author(s): Annie Rains
Publisher: Forever Yours
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


August 2019 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Kiss Me in Sweetwater Springs: A Sweetwater Springs short story
Author(s): Annie Rains
Publisher: Forever Yours
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU