book cover of The Wilder Brothers Collection
Added by 3 members

The Wilder Brothers Collection

(A book in the Wilder Brothers series)
An omnibus of novels by

Introducing the Wilder Brothers.

Ten sexy, built, slightly overprotective brothers.Ten women who won’t back down in order to protect those they love.

When the Wilder brothers return home after leaving the military and the lives they fought to build, they’ll have to start from scratch and create roots when they had none before. They’re moving to a new state, a new town, and with a new set of problems they never expected. Falling in love along the way isn’t in the cards, but the Wilder brothers should know by now—you don’t choose your fate, fate chooses you.

This set includes:

A Night for Us

One Way Back to Me

Always the One for Me

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Carrie Ann Ryan's The Wilder Brothers Collection

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors