book cover of The Twig Trilogy

The Twig Trilogy

(A book in the Edge Chronicles series)
An omnibus of novels by

A fantastic hardcover edition of the Twig trilogy of THE EDGE CHRONICLES: Beyond the Deepwoods; Stormchaser; and Midnight Over Sanctaphrax.
Beyond the Deepwoods
The story of young Twig's quest to discover his roots, not among the trees in Deepwoods, but high in the skies.

Now a crew-member on his father's sky pirate ship, the Stormchaser, Twig's dreams of exploration seem fulfilled. But a much higher destiny awaits him.

Midnight Over Sanctaphrax
Young Twig, now a sky pirate captain, is the only one who can save the Edgelands from disaster. But the task is daunting: his crew lost and his memory shattered. Can he make the journey back into the Deepwoods to recover his memory and take action?

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Used availability for Chris Riddell's The Twig Trilogy

Hardback Editions

September 2007 : USA Hardback

Title: The Twig Trilogy (Edge Chronicles #1-3): Includes Beyond the Deepwoods, Stormchaser & Midnight Over Sanctaphrax
Author(s): Paul Stewart
ISBN: 0-385-61345-8 / 978-0-385-61345-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Doubleday UK
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU