book cover of Redeeming the Maverick

Redeeming the Maverick

(The first book in the Montana Mavericks: The Trail to Tenacity series)
A novel by

The return of the prodigal rancher…

Hayes Parker swore he would never return to Tenacity, a town that had given him nothing but hard feelings and heartbreak.  Now his father’s illness has beckoned him home to the family ranch, bringing him face-to-face with…
her. Chrissy Hastings, the one who got away. Hayes has changed a lot since he was a hotheaded teen. But he can’t just pick up where they left off. First, he must prove he’s a man she can count on…for keeps.

From Harlequin Montana Mavericks:

Book 1:
Redeeming the Maverick by Christine Rimmer
Book 2:
The Maverick Makes the Grade by Stella Bagwell
Book 3:
That Maverick of Mine by Kathy Douglass
Book 4:
The Maverick's Christmas Kiss by Joanna Sims
Book 5:
The Maverick's Christmas Countdown by Heatherly Bell
Book 6:
The Maverick's Resolution by Brenda Harlen

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors