book cover of Defend


(The fourth book in the Defy the Ravaged series)
A novel by

Willow and Jason's story of survival and love comes to its conclusion in Defend.

My name is Willow and I am in love with Jason.

I don’t know where he is, or how to find him. Every step forward feels like I’m leaving him a hundred behind. They left me but the farther I travel the more I start to feel like I’m the one leaving.

We had been searching for safety. A place to rest and protect. A home to defend. Now I’m just trying to get by minute by minute. Day by day.

Who am I without them? Why go on when they’re not by my side?

Survival. That’s all that’s left now.

To survive.

Be a survivor.

My name is Jason and she is all that matters.

I am coming for her and nothing and no one will stop me.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Erin Raegan's Defend

Paperback Editions

April 2020 : Paperback

Title: Defend (Defy the Ravaged)
Author(s): E M Raegan, Erin Raegan
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Defend (Defy the Ravaged Book 4)
Author(s): E M Raegan, Erin Raegan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU