book cover of Tell Me My Name
Added by 4 of our members

Tell Me My Name

(2020)
A novel by

 
 
When a woman is snatched by an obsessed stranger claiming to be her soulmate, the consequences could be deadly in this suspenseful and darkly twisted psychological thriller … unless she can remember his name.

Genre: Mystery

Praise for this book

"Tell Me My Name takes readers on a roller-coaster ride ... buckle up and hang on tight!" - Susan McBride

"This is a chilling, propulsive debut perfect for fans of Shari Lapena and Lisa Jewell. Clear your schedule and prepare to lose a few nights of sleep! You won’t be needing a bookmark." - Marissa Stapley

"Ruddy’s novel takes two simple domestic realities – a marriage and a trip to the cottage – and twists them in wonderfully murky ways." - Amy Stuart


Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Erin Ruddy's Tell Me My Name

Paperback Editions

October 2020 : Canada Paperback
thumb

Title: Tell Me My Name
Author(s): Erin Ruddy
ISBN: 1-4597-4615-5 / 978-1-4597-4615-2 (Canada edition)
Publisher: Dundurn Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

October 2020 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Tell Me My Name
Author(s): Erin Ruddy
ISBN: 1-66200-165-7 / 978-1-66200-165-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


October 2020 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Tell Me My Name
Author(s): Erin Ruddy
ISBN: 1-66200-161-4 / 978-1-66200-161-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Availability: Amazon AU   


October 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Tell Me My Name
Author(s): Erin Ruddy
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon   


October 2020 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Tell Me My Name
Author(s): Erin Ruddy
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

October 2020 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Tell Me My Name
Author(s): Erin Ruddy
Publisher: Dundurn
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA