book cover of Stalker
Added by 17 of our members

Stalker

(2019)
A novel by

 
 

'A brilliant thriller from an exciting new voice. Stalker had me on the edge of my seat' Kerry Barnes

'An atmospheric, taut thriller which keeps you hooked from the first page. An exceptional debut.' Jacqui Rose



Eve Harding's world implodes one Sunday morning when she is violently assaulted and raped walking to a South London train station.

As her attacker evades the Police and is left to roam the streets to stalk his next victim, Eve is forced to seek out her assailant before he strikes again.

With vengeance in mind, Eve is determined to find him in time and deliver justice on her own terms.In a game of cat and mouse, who is stalking who?

A gritty crime thriller, asking how far would you go to seek justice. Perfect for fans of Caroline Kepnes' You, Kimberley Chambers, Emma Tallon and Jessie Keane.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Boss
(Bad Blood, book 1)
Caz Finlay
thumb
The Girl Who Wouldn't Die
(George McKenzie Crime Thriller, book 1)
Marnie Riches

Used availability for Gemma Rogers's Stalker

Paperback Editions

March 2020 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Stalker
Author(s): Gemma Rogers
ISBN: 1-80048-194-2 / 978-1-80048-194-7
Publisher: Boldwood Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


September 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Stalker
Author(s): Gemma Rogers
ISBN: 1-83889-007-6 / 978-1-83889-007-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Boldwood Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

September 2019 : UK Audio CD
thumb

Title: Stalker
Author(s): Gemma Rogers
ISBN: 1-83889-008-4 / 978-1-83889-008-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Boldwood Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


September 2019 : UK Audio CD
thumb

Title: Stalker
Author(s): Gemma Rogers
ISBN: 1-83889-356-3 / 978-1-83889-356-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Boldwood Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


September 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Stalker
Author(s): Gemma Rogers
Publisher: Boldwood Books
Availability: Amazon   


September 2019 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Stalker
Author(s): Gemma Rogers
Publisher: Boldwood Books
Availability: Amazon AU   


September 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Stalker
Author(s): Gemma Rogers
Publisher: Boldwood Books
Availability: Amazon CA   


September 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Stalker
Author(s): Gemma Rogers
Publisher: Boldwood Books
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

March 2020 : USA Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Stalker: A gripping addictive thriller you won't be able to put down
Author(s): Gemma Rogers
Publisher: Boldwood Books
Availability: Amazon   


September 2019 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Stalker: A gritty thriller that will have you hooked
Author(s): Gemma Rogers
Publisher: Boldwood Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU