book cover of One Last Smile
Added by 2 of our members
 

One Last Smile

(2022)
(The seventh book in the DI Benjamin Kidd Crime Thrillers series)
A novel by

 
 
He who laughs last, laughs longest...

The death of Albert Hansen comes as a shock to many, but it hits no one quite as hard as it hits DI Benjamin Kidd. Fifteen years ago he was involved in
The Grinning Murders, a brutal killing spree enacted by Hansen who sliced smiles into the necks of his victims. It has haunted Kidd ever since. But with him gone, Kidd thinks he will finally be able to sleep easy.

But when news of the accidental release of Tony Warrington, the successor to Albert Hansen's grizzly legacy, reaches Kidd's ears, he realises that his nightmare is only just beginning. With a convicted murderer out for revenge, no one is safe and not everyone will make it out of this alive...

DI Benjamin Kidd is back in One Last Smile, the seventh book in the enthralling DI Benjamin Kidd Thrillers. Perfect for fans of JD Kirk, LJ Ross, Harlan Coben and Alex Smith.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for GS Rhodes's One Last Smile


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors