book cover of The Escort: The Complete Series

The Escort: The Complete Series

(A book in the Escort series)
A collection of stories by

The Escort - Complete Series
Each part available separately in Kindle Unlimited. See my author page for links.

The Escort - Part One
Successful curvy girl Max has an important charity dinner to go to, organised by the banking firm she works for. A thing she dreads every year, because she never has a date.
But this year she isn't going alone.
When her best friend suggests hiring an escort for the evening, somehow she agrees. She soon realises it's a mistake, but a surprise encounter with a work colleague means she can't back out.

Adamant there will be no "extras" involved, Max is shocked to find herself falling for him, despite reminding herself none of it is real.

However, when the evening ends, and business is over, he tells her he wants her. In his bed.

But Max soon finds out he's not what he seems. The real question becomes; who is he, and what exactly does he want from her?

The Escort - Part Two
Curvy girl Max is uncertain who Dan is and what exactly he wants. In her deepest fantasies he wants nothing more than to be with her. But she finds this hard to believe.

Why would a man like Dan want a woman like her?

Dan is torn between what's best for his family and his need to have Max in his life, and in his bed. Can he persuade her he is not a bad guy? Or has he blown his chances for ever?

The Escort - Part Three
Everything is going well for Max and Dan. After the fire at her work place, Max spends the night been comforted in Dan's arms.
But when the real reason for the fire is revealed, she is drawn into trying to help her boss find out who is responsible.

But her plan sets her at odds with Dan. Can their relationship survive? Or will Max lose the man she loves?

For adults only. Contains sexual language.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Used availability for Harmony Raines's The Escort: The Complete Series

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Escort: The Complete Series (The Escort Series)
Author(s): Harmony Raines
Publisher: Silver Moon Erotica
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU