book cover of Avenged
Added by 2 of our members

Avenged

(2014)
A novel by

 
 
Thrilling, dangerous, and compulsive, Avenged is perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.

You make a deal with the devil; you pay your dues....

Franny Doyle has always known that her father, Patrick, has been up to no good. After all you don't become one of London's number-one gangsters without ruffling a few feathers along the way. Still, she adores her dad and she knows that he would lay down his life for her - she is his number-one girl and he has taught her everything she knows.

But when something terrible happens to Patrick, Franny realises that he has some very dangerous enemies. Delving into Patrick's past, Franny becomes involved in a high-stakes game. She's not afraid. Patrick has taught her to be a fighter and she's determined to make him proud, even if it means paying the ultimate price - her own life.


Get it on Google Play

Praise for this book

"Gritty and gripping." - Kimberley Chambers


Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Forgotten
(Byrne Family Trilogy, book 3)
Casey Kelleher

Used availability for Jacqui Rose's Avenged

Paperback Editions

April 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: AVENGED
Author(s): Jacqui Rose
ISBN: 0-00-834719-0 / 978-0-00-834719-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


August 2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: AVENGED
Author(s): Jacqui Rose
ISBN: 0-00-750363-6 / 978-0-00-750363-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

August 2014 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: AVENGED
Author(s): Jacqui Rose
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   


August 2014 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: AVENGED
Author(s): Jacqui Rose
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon AU   


August 2014 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: AVENGED
Author(s): Jacqui Rose
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon CA   


August 2014 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: AVENGED
Author(s): Jacqui Rose
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

August 2014 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Avenged
Author(s): Jacqui Rose
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU