book cover of Jacqui Rose 2 Book Bundle

Jacqui Rose 2 Book Bundle

(2013)
An omnibus of novels by

 
 
A bargain set of two gritty and gripping reads from a fantastic female crime writer. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Jessie Keane.

In Trapped teenagers Maggie and Johnny fall hard and fast in love. But they don't know that they're from rival gangland families in London's criminal underworld. And Maggie's violent father Max is watching their every step ...

Taken's Casey Edwards has demons to put to rest. Since she had to give away her baby at 15 she's been lost in booze and bad company. But now she wants to find her child and put things right ...



Similar books by other authors

thumb
Damaged
(DI Kate Burrows, book 4)
Martina Cole
thumb
Born Bad
(Manchester Trilogy, book 1)
Heather Burnside
thumb
The Betrayed
(Byrne Family Trilogy, book 1)
Casey Kelleher

Used availability for Jacqui Rose's Jacqui Rose 2 Book Bundle

Kindle Editions

April 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Jacqui Rose 2 Book Bundle
Author(s): Jacqui Rose
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU