book cover of Trapped
Added by 2 of our members

Trapped

(2013)
A novel by

 
 
A gritty, gangland Romeo and Juliet story from bestselling author Jacqui Rose, perfect for fans of Jessie Keane and Martina Cole As teenagers, Maggie Donaldson and Johnny Taylor fell hard and fast in love. But they didn't know they were from rival gangland families in London's criminal underworld. Going public with their relationship would have brought them more trouble than they could handle, so for years they concealed the truth. But their house of cards won't be safe for much longer. Maggie's violent father Max has always been out for the Taylors' blood and treats his own family with barely more sympathy. There's a long-buried reason for the vendetta that no one talks about, a secret so shocking it could tear each family - and Maggie and Johnny - apart...A gritty story of bitter feuds and unbreakable bonds, Trapped is the perfect read for fans of Mandasue Heller and Martina Cole.


Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Dead Won't Sleep
(Rosie Gilmour, book 1)
Anna Smith
thumb
Screams in the Dark
(Rosie Gilmour, book 3)
Anna Smith

Used availability for Jacqui Rose's Trapped

Hardback Editions

1977 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: Trapped
Author(s): Jacqui Rose
ISBN: 0-7505-3947-X / 978-0-7505-3947-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Magna Large Print Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

March 2013 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Trapped
Author(s): Jacqui Rose
ISBN: 1-84756-321-X / 978-1-84756-321-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

September 2014 : UK Audio CD

Title: Trapped
Author(s): Jacqui Rose
ISBN: 0-85714-822-2 / 978-0-85714-822-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Magna Story Sound
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


September 2014 : UK Audio CD

Title: Trapped
Author(s): Jacqui Rose
ISBN: 0-85714-823-0 / 978-0-85714-823-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Magna Story Sound
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

March 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Trapped: A controlling father. A daughter with no way out.
Author(s): Jacqui Rose
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU