book cover of Battlefield China
Added by 21 members

Battlefield China

(The sixth book in the Red Storm series)
A novel by

There is only one question…

…will China use its nukes?

In this chess match of war, the endgame has arrived.

Honor is important. The leader of China wants to save face, but at what cost? Despite the best diplomatic efforts, the two sides are miles apart. How serious are they at ending the conflict? Who will blink first?

India with its nuclear power has taken a stand, and it’s with China.

Can the US President find a way out of WWIII?

Or is the human race at an end?

This is the dramatic conclusion to this epic Red Storm Series. It lives up to the hype. You’ll love every page of the ending because we all enjoy unexpected twists and turns.

Get it now.

The Red Storm Series is best enjoyed when read in the correct order as each book builds on the previous work. Reading order:

Book 1: Battlefield Ukraine
Book 2: Battlefield Korea
Book 3: Battlefield Taiwan
Book 4: Battlefield Pacific 
Book 5: Battlefield Russia
Book 6: Battlefield China

*When you buy a book written by Rosone and Watson, they have chosen to donate a portion of the proceeds to help support the following organizations: Tunnel to Towers Foundation, Operation Underground Railroad, and Charity: Water.

Genre: Thriller

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for James Rosone's Battlefield China

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors