book cover of United We Stand
Added by 26 members

United We Stand

(Book 12 in the Black Tide Rising series)
An anthology of stories edited by

STORIES SET IN THE AFTERMATH OF THE BEST-SELLING ZOMBIE APOCALYPSE SERIES, BLACK TIDE RISING, CREATED BY JOHN RINGO.The world was brought to its knees by the zombie virus. But humanity has risen from the ashes and has begun to rebuild. Courageous men and women have kindled a fire of hope in the darkness. But mere survival is not enough. The real challenge is how to keep that future alive. How to not just survive, not just to rebuild, but actually thrive. To tell the universe that mankind can take whatever nature throws against us and not back down. To stand united. Stories by John Birmingham, Jody Lynn Nye, Jamie Ibson, Sarah A. Hoyt, Brian Trent, Dave Freer, Griffin Barber, Lydia Sherrer, Mel Todd, Christopher L. Smith, Mike Massa BLACK TIDE RISING SERIES: Under a Graveyard Sky
To Sail a Darkling Sea
Islands of Rage and Hope
Strands of Sorrow
Black Tide Rising
Voices of the Fall
We Shall Rise
At the End of the World
At the End of the Journey
The Valley of Shadows
River of Night

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for John Ringo's United We Stand

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors