book cover of Deadly Little Promises
Added by 28 members

Deadly Little Promises

(The third book in the Kings of Bolten Academy series)
A novel by

Vindictive. Savage. Deadly. Villains.

The horsemen made a move and took me from my kingdom.

There’s one thing they didn’t expect though.

The truth.

With an alliance formed and our world thrown into war, we either choose sides or die for those we love.

There are rules to warfare but rules are meant to be broken and so are kings.

Our enemies know it. And I’ll be the one they use to prove it.

Deadly Little Promises is book three in the Kings of Bolten series and is a dark mafia academy romance with four kings and their queen. If you take issue with dark romance, this book is not for you. You’ve been warned.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for K G Reuss's Deadly Little Promises

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors