New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Mister da V

Mister da V

And Other Stories
A collection of stories by

Used availability for Kit Reed's Mister da V

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

September 1967 : UK Hardback
Title: Mister da V and Other Stories
Author(s): Kit Reed
ISBN: 0-571-08508-3 / 978-0-571-08508-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Faber & Faber
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

January 1973 : USA Mass Market Paperback
Title: Mister Da V.
Author(s): Kit Reed
ISBN: 0-425-02380-X / 978-0-425-02380-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for