book cover of Thrilling Wonder Adventure Stories

Thrilling Wonder Adventure Stories

A collection of stories by

In the tradition of the pulp magazines the Thrilling Wonder Adventure bundle offers you a wide range of short science fiction by some of today's best writers. You will discover alternate realities, strange aliens, meet super humans transformed by aliens, a time traveling oak tree, meet the end of the world head on, attend a baseball game in the far future for the highest stakes ever, meet a space traveller returning to a future and unexpected Earth and much, much more. So strap on your jetpack and let these writers rocket you into the future and the past of speculative fiction. What a ride you're going to have!

Table of Contents
1. "Blossom Queen, Barbarian" by Russ Crossley
2. "One Day At A Time" by Rita Schulz
3. "Dystopia" by Charles Eugene Anderson
4. "Beneath and Beyond" by Debbie Mumford
5. "Are We There Yet?" by J.A. Marlow
6. "Socks and Pins and Aliens" by Thea Hutcheson
7. "Night Rescue" by M. L. Buchman
8. "Drinker" by Michael Jasper
9. "Give the Hippo What He Wants" by Robert Jeschonek
10. "Survivors" by Russ Crossley
11. "The Verdant Gene" by Marcelle Dube
12. "The Face of Trouble" by Stefon Mears
13. "Homecoming" by Kristine Kathryn Rusch
14. "The Last Ant" by Dawn Blair
15. "The Lady of Whispering Valley" by Dean Wesley Smith

Used availability for Kristine Kathryn Rusch's Thrilling Wonder Adventure Stories

Kindle Editions

September 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Thrilling Wonder Adventure Stories: A 15 Ebook Boxset
Author(s): Russ Crossley, Rita Schulz, Charles Eugene Anderson, M L Buchman, Robert Jeschonek, Marcelle Dube, Kristine Kathryn Rusch, Dean Wesley Smith, Dawn Blair, Stefon Mears
Publisher: Kydala Publishing, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU