book cover of Without Trace
Added by 13 members
 

Without Trace

(2023)
(Book 20 in the Geraldine Steel series)
A novel by

 
 
THE 20TH INSTALMENT IN THE INTERNATIONALLY BESTSELLING DI GERALDINE STEEL SERIES

As a favour to her partner, Geraldine agrees to look into the disappearance of a young woman, only to discover that several other young women have also gone missing locally. They all vanished unexpectedly, without trace.

When one of the missing women is discovered, unconscious and covered in mud, she dies without recovering consciousness, leaving Geraldine and her team in an urgent race to find the other missing women before it is too late to save them.

Perfect for fans of Martina Cole, Mel Sherratt and LJ Ross

'Gripping' - Times & Sunday Times Crime Club (Star Pick)

'Unmissable' - Lee Child

'An impressive series' - Daily Mail



Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books




About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors