book cover of Blowback
Added by 1 of our members

Blowback

(2018)
(The second book in the Bear Logan series)
A novel by

 
 
Framed for murder
He's offered a way out
He just has to do a little job.

Riley "Bear" Logan returns in Blowback, the latest installment in the Jack Noble thriller world.


While recuperating on the tranquil island of St. Lucia, Bear's world is turned upside down when he is framed for murder. A nemesis returns offering immunity...

So long as Bear does a job.

Get in. Get the package. Get out. Easy as that.

But nothing is ever that simple for Bear, and he soon finds himself in the center of a web of corruption and deceit as the operation threatens to suffocate him.

Unable to ignore his duty to those he has vowed to help, Bear races to untangle a nefarious plot capable of impacting the free world.

Fans of Crais's Joe Pike and Clancy's John Clark will enjoy the Bear Logan as he strikes out on his own in this fast-paced thriller.


Genre: Thriller

Used availability for LT Ryan's Blowback

Paperback Editions

September 2018 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Blowback (Bear Logan Thrillers)
Author(s): L T Ryan
ISBN: 1-72377-770-6 / 978-1-72377-770-7
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

January 2020 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Blowback: 2
Author(s): L T Ryan
ISBN: 0-655-64458-X / 978-0-655-64458-3
Publisher: Bolinda/Audible audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


January 2020 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Blowback: 2
Author(s): L T Ryan
ISBN: 0-655-64459-8 / 978-0-655-64459-0
Publisher: Bolinda/Audible audio
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


May 2019 : MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Blowback
Author(s): L T Ryan
ISBN: 1-978691-42-4 / 978-1-978691-42-1
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


March 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Blowback
Author(s): L T Ryan
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon   


March 2019 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Blowback
Author(s): L T Ryan
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon AU   


March 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Blowback
Author(s): L T Ryan
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon CA   


March 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Blowback
Author(s): L T Ryan
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

September 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Blowback (Bear Logan Thrillers Book 2)
Author(s): L T Ryan
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU