book cover of Etched in Shadow
Added by 9 of our members

Etched in Shadow

(2021)
(The fourth book in the Cassie Quinn Mystery series)
A novel by

 
 
The fourth installment in the bestselling Cassie Quinn mystery series from Wall Street Journal bestselling author L.T. Ryan & K.M. Rought. A gripping thriller with a touch of the paranormal that will keep you guessing until the last page.

When a friend’s relative passes away, the family suspects foul play, but the evidence doesn’t match the accusation. But in the Big Easy, nothing is as it seems, and Cassie soon discovers there’s more to the story. Deciphering clues no one else can see becomes Cassie’s sole focus.

Cassie fights the tugging at her heartstrings and the raw emotions the case brings up to seek justice for the voice only she can hear.

A must-read for fans of Ghost Whisperer and Medium, Gregg Olsen, Angela Marsons, Robert Dugoni, Melinda Leigh, Kendra Elliot and Mary Burton.



Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for LT Ryan's Etched in Shadow

Hardback Editions

August 2021 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Etched in Shadow: A Cassie Quinn Mystery
Author(s): L T Ryan, K M Rought
ISBN: 1-68533-005-3 / 978-1-68533-005-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Liquid Mind Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

August 2021 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Etched in Shadow: A Cassie Quinn Mystery
Author(s): L T Ryan, K M Rought
ISBN: 1-68533-004-5 / 978-1-68533-004-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Liquid Mind Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

August 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Etched in Shadow: A Cassie Quinn Mystery
Author(s): L T Ryan, K M Rought
Publisher: Liquid Mind Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU