book cover of Path of Bones
Added by 13 of our members

Path of Bones

(2020)
(The first book in the Cassie Quinn Mystery series)
A novel by

 
 
A murderer's victims haunt Cassie Quinn
The clues lie in shadowed whispers
Death holds no boundary for justice
To shine truth's light Cassie must walk through the darkness


The debut novel in the Cassie Quinn Series from Wall Street Journal & USA Today bestselling author L.T. Ryan & K.M. Rought! A mystery thriller with a hint of paranormal that'll keep you guessing until the last page!

"Fans of paranormal mystery will find a lot to sink their teeth into here!"

Cassie didn't ask to be a medium. But she shouldered the daunting task of easing the suffering of the tormented souls who came to her. For over a decade the FBI, police departments across the country, and dozens of private investigators sought her out for her special abilities. Then one day, the spirit world disconnected.

A fresh start proves harder than she thought when the ghost of a murdered woman appears in Cassie's home. With her gift returned, Cassie sets out to discover the meaning of the dead woman's message.

A killer who removes his victim's hearts is still on the loose. As Cassie races to stop him, she finds, hers may be the next one he takes. Her gift and grit are the only things separating her from crossing over the thin line between life and death.

A must-read for fans of Ghost Whisperer and Medium! Readers who like Gregg Olsen, Angela Marsons, Robert Dugoni, Melinda Leigh, Kendra Elliot and Mary Burton will love Cassie Quinn!

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for LT Ryan's Path of Bones

Paperback Editions

November 2020 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Path of Bones: A Cassie Quinn Mystery: 1
Author(s): L T Ryan, K M Rought
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

June 2021 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Path of Bones (Cassie Quinn, 1)
Author(s): L T Ryan, K M Rought
ISBN: 1-66651-418-7 / 978-1-66651-418-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


June 2021 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Path of Bones (Cassie Quinn, 1)
Author(s): L T Ryan, K M Rought
ISBN: 1-66651-433-0 / 978-1-66651-433-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


March 2021 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Path of Bones: A Cassie Quinn Mystery
Author(s): L T Ryan, K M Rought
Publisher: Liquid Mind Media
Availability: Amazon   


March 2021 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Path of Bones: A Cassie Quinn Mystery
Author(s): L T Ryan, K M Rought
Publisher: Liquid Mind Media
Availability: Amazon AU   


March 2021 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Path of Bones: A Cassie Quinn Mystery
Author(s): L T Ryan, K M Rought
Publisher: Liquid Mind Media
Availability: Amazon CA   


March 2021 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Path of Bones: A Cassie Quinn Mystery
Author(s): L T Ryan, K M Rought
Publisher: Liquid Mind Media
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

November 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Path of Bones: A Cassie Quinn Mystery
Author(s): L T Ryan, K M Rought
Publisher: Liquid Mind Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU