book cover of Takedown
Added by 3 of our members


(The third book in the Bear Logan series)
A novel by

Three CIA operatives missing.
Jack Noble is nowhere to be found.
And they've reeled in Bear Logan one more time.

L.T. Ryan's latest is here! Bear Logan is back in this explosive thriller set in the USA Today Bestselling Jack Noble world!

When three CIA operatives vanish in London, an acquaintance reaches out to Bear Logan. But as he delves deeper into the disappearance, he quickly finds that the rules don't apply, and nothing is as it seems. And to solve the mystery, Bear has to trust the one man he thought he'd never face again.

If you like Nelson DeMille, WEB Griffin, Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, and Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne, you will be engrossed in this unputdownable Bear Logan thriller.

Other Books in the Bear Logan Series of Mystery and Action Thrillers
Takedown is the third Bear Logan thriller, and part of the Jack Noble series. The series has earned thousands of five-star reviews, and has been downloaded over two-million times to Kindles around the world.

If you enjoy gripping thrillers loaded with suspense, action, twists & turns, the Bear Logan Series is for you!

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

(Jonathan Grave, book 12)
John Gilstrap
High Treason
(Tom Locke, book 3)
Sean McFate
Hard Target
(Jon Reznick, book 8)
J B Turner
The Sentinel
(Jack Reacher, book 25)
Andrew Child and Lee Child

Used availability for LT Ryan's Takedown

Paperback Editions

April 2019 : Paperback

Title: Takedown
Author(s): L T Ryan
ISBN: 1-09-621602-7 / 978-1-09-621602-5
Publisher: Independently Published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Takedown (Bear Logan Thrillers Book 3)
Author(s): L T Ryan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU